Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

COMPASS Test Dates

Maysville Campus | Rowan Campus | Licking Valley Campus

Maysville Campus
(606) 759-7141 ext. 66123
Testing for Spring 2015 Semester
Tuesday, October 21 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 22 9:00am
Saturday, October 25 9:00am
Monday, October 27 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 28 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 29 9:00am
Saturday, November 1 9:00am
Monday, November 3 9:00am
Wednesday, November 5 1:00pm
Saturday, November 8 9:00am
Monday, November 10 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 11 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 12 9:00am
Saturday, November 15 9:00am
Tuesday, November 18 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 2 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 9 2:00pm
Monday, December 15 1:00pm
COMPASS during January 2015 Registration
Tuesday, January 6 9:00am
Tuesday, January 6 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 7 9:00am
Wednesday, January 7 1:00pm
Thursday January 8 9:00am
Thursday, January 8 1:00pm
January 12 (Monday) - Spring 2015 Classes Begin
   
Rowan Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Maggie Price to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Rowan Campus and for the Montgomery Extension. (606) 783-1538 ext. 66327

 

 

 

 
Licking Valley Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Trina Shields to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Licking Valley Campus. Call (859) 234-8626 ext. 66400