Important Notice

alert iconAttention! SUMMER HOURS POSTED ***SCC’s Laurel and Somerset campuses – Open Monday thru Thursday from 8 a.m. To 6 p.m.; Closed on Friday...Casey Center and Clinton Center - Mon and Wed from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m...McCreary Center and Russell Center – Tues and Thurs from 8 a.m. To 4:30 p.m...***
Two people Smiling

Four-Year College and University Transfer Contacts

 

Alice Lloyd College

Angela Phipps
Director of Admissions
100 Purpose Road
Pippa Passes, KY 41844
(606) 368-6134
angelaphipps@alc.edu

 

Asbury College

Jackie Neal
One Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390
(800) 888-1818 ext. 2466
(859) 858-3511 ext. 2466
jackie.neal@asbury.edu       

 

Bellarmine University

W. David Kline  
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(800) 274-4723
dkline@bellarmine.edu

 

Berea College

Jessica Rena
209 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40404
(859) 985-3501
(800) 326-5948
jessica_rena@berea.edu

 

Brescia University

Amy Marchinoski
717 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY  42301-3023
(270) 686-4242
1-877-BRESCIA
amy.marchinoski@brescia.edu

 

Campbellsville University

Lindsey Hines
Admissions Office
1 University Drive
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5251
1-800-264-6014 Ext. 5251
lhines@campbellsville.edu

 

Capella University

Aimer Jaroscak
Counselor, Office of Admissions
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 977-5557
1-888-227-3552 ext. 5557
aimee.jaroscak@capella.edu          

Brian Taylor
Counselor, Office of Admissions
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 977-4513
1-888-227-3552 ext. 4513
brian.taylor@capella.edu 

 

Centre College

600 West Walnut Street
Danville, KY 40422
admission@centre.edu

 

Georgetown College

Jeremiah Tudor 
400 E. College Street
Georgetown, KY 40324
(800) 788-9985
(502) 863-8727
jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

 

Kentucky Christian University

Heather Stacy
Director of Admissions
100 Academic Parkway
Grayson KY 41143
(606) 474-3284
(800) 522-3181
hstacy@kcu.edu

 

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Lyndi Mauk
Office of Admissions
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 852-3127
(800) 999-0592
lmauk@kwc.edu

 

Lindsey Wilson College

Charity Ferguson
Director of Admissions
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728
(270) 384-8100
(800) 264-0138
fergusonc@lindsey.edu

 

Midway University

Admissions Office
512 E. Stephens Street
Midway, KY 40347
(859) 846-5788
admissions@midway.edu

 

University of Pikeville

Lauren Gregory
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-5287
laurengregory@upike.edu

 

St. Catharine College

Lauren Buckman
2735 Bardstown Road
St. Catharine, KY  40061
859-336-5082 ext 1222
laurenbuckman@sccky.edu

 

Spalding University

Matthew Elder
851 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 585-7111
melder@spalding.edu

 

Thomas More College

Ashley Warning
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-344-3517
warnina@thomasmore.edu

 

Transylvania University

300 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 281-3649
(800) 872-6798
admissions@transy.edu

 

Union College

Drew Horner
310 College Street
CPO D5
Barbourville, KY 40906
(606) 546-1296
(800) 489-8646, x 1296
dhorner@unionky.edu

 

University of the Cumberlands

Justin Dyer
Admissions Counselor / Transfer Students
Office of Admissions
816 Walnut Street
Williamsburg, KY  40769
1-800-343-1609
(606) 539-4241
justin.dyer@ucumberlands.edu

 

Eastern Kentucky University

Gaby Baca
(859) 622-7686

Gail Creekmore
(859) 248-5479
gail.creekmore@eku.edu 

 

Kentucky State University

400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 597-6813

 

Morehead State University

Jen Timmermann
201 Ginger Hall
Morehead, KY  40351
(606) 783-5488
j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu

 

Murray State University

Maria Rosa
Coordinator, Transfer Center
303 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071
(800) 669-7654
(270) 809-4225
mrosa1@murraystate.edu

 

Northern Kentucky University

Matt Elrod
Transfer Coordinator
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administration Center
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-7524
(800) 637-9948
elrodma@nku.edu

 

University of Kentucky

13 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506
(859) 218-1724
UKTransfer@uky.edu

 

University of Louisville

200 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 852-0166
(800) 334-8635 ext. 0166
transfer@louisville.edu

 

Western Kentucky University

1906 College Heights
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-2755
TDD:  (270) 745-5389
fa.questions@wku.edu

 

Indiana Wesleyan University

Les Kroemer
College of Adult and Professional Studies
4201 South Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953
(888) 498 - 2329 ext. 2572
les.kroemer@indwes.edu

Tony Stevens
Transfer Counselor
4201 South Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953
(765) 677-6507
admissions@indwes.edu