Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

College Veterans Contacts

Ashland CTC

Craig Pleasant
Coordinator of VA
606-326-2275
cpleasant0002@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy CTC

Jeff Hicks
CC Counselor
606-886-4841
jeffrey.hicks@kctcs.edu

Elizabeth Cole
Counselor/Professor, VA SCO
Pikeville Campus
606-218-1215
Elizabeth.Cole@kctcs.edu

Lillian O’Bryan
Counselor, VA SCO
Mayo Campus
606-788-2819
LOBRYAN0001@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass CTC

Gwen Hacker
VA Certifying Official
859-246-6820
gwen.hacker@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown CTC

Ed Harris or Tabbi Kerr
Veterans Affairs Coordinators
270-706-8815
Veterans Affairs Coordinators

Gateway CTC

Gateway VETS
Daniel Ridley
Career Mapping Specialist
859-442-4114
daniel.ridley@kctcs.edu  

Chris Courtney
Retention and Placement Strategist
859-442-4171
chris.courtney@kctcs.edu  

Hazard CTC

Bobby Collins
FA Coorinator
606-487-3059
bobby.collins@kctcs.edu

Bryan Combs,
Financial Aid Coordinator
Lees College Campus
606-487-3044
bryan.combs@kctcs.edu

Henderson CC

Cassandra Wilson
VA Coordinator
270-831-9685

Hopkinsville CC

Janet Level
School Certifying Official
Hopkinsville Campus
270-707-3807
janet.level@kctcs.edu  

Wayne Rhoades
School Certifying Official
Fort Campbell Campus
270-707-3952
wayne.rhoades@kctcs.edu  

Jefferson CTC

Andrew S. Martin
VA Coordinator/Certifying Official
502-213-2139
andy.martin@kctcs.edu

Madisonville CC

Casey Johnson
FA Coordinator
270-824-8578
Casey.johnson@kctcs.edu

Maysville CTC

Josephine (Jo) McCarty
VA Certifying Official
606-783-1538 ext. 66312
jo.mccarty@kctcs.edu

Owensboro CTC

Kay Evans
Admissions Navigator
VA Coordinator
(270) 686-4490
Kay.evans@kctcs.edu

Somerset CC

Nicole Long
Veteran Affairs
606-451-6857
nicole.long@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky CTC

Carrie Orning
Financial Aid Coordinator
270-901-1003
carrie.orning@kctcs.edu  

Southeast Kentucky CTC

Rebecca Parrott
VP Student Affairs
606-589-0256
rebecca.parrott@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky CTC

Kristen Amaya
Veterans Services Coordinator
270-534-3861
kristen.amaya@kctcs.edu

Deanna Shelley
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
270-534-3409
dshelley0002@kctcs.edu