Community Education Classes

Community education offers lifelong learning opportunities through classes and workshops for the general public for skill development and personal enrichment.

 

We are partnered with ed2go for a variety of online courses.  You may click the icon below to go to our ed2go catalog for a list of online courses.

 Ed2Go logo - online

Upcoming Community Education classroom classes which are not ed2go (click the link to see a list of current classes and to register online):



Workforce Solutions

Dean - Applied Technology
Roger Angevine
Phone: 606/878-4801
Email: roger.angevine@kctcs.edu

Interim Associate Dean
Program Facilitator/Industry
Alesa Johnson
606/451-6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu

Workforce Development Liaison
Greg Fryman
606/451-6694
greg.fryman@kctcs.edu

Program Facilitator/Enrollment Management
David Gilliam
606/451-6695
kenneth.gilliam@kctcs.edu

Coordinator/Continuing Education
Jil Swearingen
606/451-6696
jil.swearingen@kctcs.edu

Transitions Coordinator
Karen Plagge
606/451-6786
karen.plagge@kctcs.edu

Administrative Assistant
Valerie Hogan
606/451-6797
valerie.hogan@kctcs.edu

Office Support
Chasity Fletcher
606/451-6692
cfletcher0044@kctcs.edu