Important Notice

alert iconSCC - all locations - closed Thursday, March 5, 2015, due to inclement weather.
[More Info]

Student Support Services Staff

DPhillips Dorothy Phillips
Director
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6816


Gaspar Angevine
Learning Consultant
gangevine0001@kctcs.edu
MWinstead Melissa Winstead
Academic Advisor
melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6657
tbrown



Tonya Brown
Mentor/Learning Consultant
tbrown0466@kctcs.edu
RHollars Roger Hollars
Transfer Advisor
roger.hollars@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6627
CDickens



Chris Dickens
Learning Consultant
cdickens0007@kctcs.edu
RThurman Rebecca Thurman
Administrative Assistant
rthurman0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6638
rdunmore


Rebecca Dunmore
Learning Consultant
rdunmore0001@kctcs.edu
CMcFeeters Cathy McFeeters
Learning Consultant
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
JohnathanP



Johnathan Pierce
Learning Consultant
jpierce0071@kctcs.edu
sauterson
Stacy Auterson
Learning Consultant
sauterson0001@kctcs.edu
toaks

Theresa Oaks
Mentor/Learning Consultant
toaks0007@kctcs.edu



mturner

Meghan Turner
Learning Consultant
mturner0213@kctcs.edu