Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Student Support Services Staff

DPhillips Dorothy Phillips
Director
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6816
anorfleet
Ashley Norfleet
Mentor/Learning Consultant
anorfleet0004@kctcs.edu
MWinstead Melissa Winstead
Academic Advisor
melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6657
dmelgoza

Dino Melgoza
Mentor
dmelgoza0002@kctcs.edu
RHollars Roger Hollars
Transfer Advisor
roger.hollars@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6627
lmullins
Lucas Mullins
Learning Consultant
lmullins0066@kctcs.edu
RThurman Rebecca Thurman
Administrative Assistant
rthurman0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6638
toaks
Theresa Oaks
Mentor/Learning Consultant
toaks0007@kctcs.edu
CMcFeeters Cathy McFeeters
Learning Consultant
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
jphelps

Jacob Phelps
Learning Consultant
jphelps0140@kctcs.edu
sauterson
Stacy Auterson
Learning Consultant
sauterson0001@kctcs.edu
AReynolds

Amy Reynolds
Learning Consultant
areynolds0127@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
tbrown
Tonya Brown
Mentor/Learning Consultant
tbrown0466@kctcs.edu
mturner

Meghan Turner
Learning Consultant
mturner0213@kctcs.edu
rdunmore
Rebecca Dunmore
Learning Consultant
rdunmore0001@kctcs.edu