banner image of male student_costs & financial aid

Financial Aid Staff Contact Information

Contact Information

Financial Aid Office

Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY 42501
somerset-financialaid@kctcs.edu
Toll-free phone: (855) 66GO-SCC
Fax: (606) 679-4369
Office Hours: M-F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Daniel Patterson
Interim Director of Financial Aid
daniel.patterson@kctcs.edu

Somerset Campus Contacts

Veronica DeBord
Financial Aid Loan Coordinator
veronica.debord@kctcs.edu

Nicole LaWare
WIA/TRA/VA Coordinator
nicole.laware@kctcs.edu

Deana Caron
Financial Aid Assistant
deana.caron@kctcs.edu

Sreldie Huff 
Financial Aid Assistant
shuff0043@kctcs.edu

Patrick Mayer
Financial Aid Assistant
pmayer0003@kctcs.edu

JR Thompson
Financial Aid Assistant
Scholarship Coordinator
charles.thompson@kctcs.edu

London Campus Contacts

100 University Drive
London, Kentucky 40741
Toll-free phone: (855) 66GO-SCC
Fax: (606) 864-3875
Office Hours: M-F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

JD Hansford
Financial Aid Front Line Staff
john.hansford@kctcs.edu 

Rosa Harper
Financial Aid Assistant
rharper0012@kctcs.edu

Kimberly Rose
Financial Aid Assistant
kimberly.rose@kctcs.edu

Whitney Sandusky
Federal Work Study Coordinator
whitney.sandusky@kctcs.edu

Carla Deaton
Financial Aid Assistant
carla.deaton@kctcs.edu

Starla Roark
Financial Aid Assistant
sroark0023@kctcs.edu

SCC Centers Contact

JD Hansford
john.hansford@kctcs.edu
Monday - Russell Center
Tuesday - Laurel North Campus
Wednesday - Clinton Center
Thursday - McCreary Center
Friday - Laurel North Campus