banner image of female student_admissions

Admissions Staff

Somerset

Amber Floyd
Division Administrative Assistant
(606) 451-6922
amber.floyd@kctcs.edu
 
Amber Rader
(606) 451-6769
amber.rader@kctcs.edu
 
Elizabeth Adams
(606) 451-6924
lana.adams@kctcs.edu
 
Misty Bartleson
(606) 451-6925
misty.bartleson@kctcs.edu
 
Crystal Melton
(606) 451-6923
crystal.melton@kctcs.edu
 
Parker Tucker
Admissions Frontline
parker.tucker@kctcs.edu
 
Natalie Winstead
Admissions Frontline
natalie.winstead@kctcs.edu

London

Hallie Ingle
(606) 878-4748
hallie.ingle@kctcs.edu

Lois Owens
(606) 878-4776
lois.owens@kctcs.edu

Clinton

Cindy Brown
(606) 387-3704
cindy.brown@kctcs.edu

McCreary

Sharon Troxell
(606) 376-7504
sharon.troxell@kctcs.edu