banner image of female student_admissions

Admissions Staff

FOR IMMEDIATE ADMISSIONS ASSISTANCE PLEASE CONTACT THE GO KCTCS! STUDENT SERVICE CENTER AT (855) 664-6722.

Somerset

Amber Floyd
Division Administrative Assistant
International & Immigrant Student Services
amber.floyd@kctcs.edu
 
Crystal Melton
Application Processing
crystal.melton@kctcs.edu

Amber Rader
Application Processing
amber.rader@kctcs.edu

Amy Caldwell
Admissions Frontline
amy.caldwell@kctcs.edu

Parker Tucker
Admissions Frontline
parker.tucker@kctcs.edu
 
Natalie Winstead
Admissions Frontline
natalie.winstead@kctcs.edu

London

Hallie Ingle
(606) 878-4748
hallie.ingle@kctcs.edu

Lois Owens
(606) 878-4776
lois.owens@kctcs.edu