Important Notice

alert iconAttention! SUMMER HOURS POSTED ***SCC’s Laurel and Somerset campuses – Open Monday thru Thursday from 8 a.m. To 6 p.m.; Closed on Friday...Casey Center and Clinton Center - Mon and Wed from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m...McCreary Center and Russell Center – Tues and Thurs from 8 a.m. To 4:30 p.m...***

Four-Year Colleges

Choosing the school at which to complete your education is an important decision. Knowing your Major can help you narrow your choices. You can browse institutions in the list below. If you have not narrowed your choices, you can visit GoHigherKy.org to search Kentucky Higher Education Institutions for schools that meet your criteria.

Transfer Program Contacts

Representative Calendar

 calendar

 

CU
Campbellsville University
Mary Lou Stephens
(606) 451-8474
mlstephens@campbellsville.edu or mlweddle@campbellsville.edu

 

EKU logo
Eastern Kentucky University
Gail Creekmore
Transfer Admissions & Articulation Coordinator
Stoner Building, Room 102
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: (606) 451-6708
Cell: (859) 248-5479
gail.creekmore@eku.edu

 

 LWC logo
Lindsey Wilson College
Mary Lynn Bailey
Somerset Site Coordinator
School of Professional Counseling
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, Kentucky 42728
Cell: (606) 305-1227
baileym@lindsey.edu

Lindsey Wilson College
Suzie Mills
Laurel Site Coordinator
School of Professional Counseling
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, Kentucky 42728
Cell: (606) 224-4606
millss@lindsey.edu


Midway
Midway College
Tracy Spotts
(859) 846-6052 
tspotts@midway.edu

 

morehead logo new
Morehead State University
Lee Sharp
Enrollment Services Counselor for Regional Campuses/Transfer Advisor
University Center of the Mountains - HCTC
(606) 487-3179
lpsharp@moreheadstate.edu

 

Union
Union College 
Drew Horner
Admission Counselor
310 College Street
Barbourville, KY 40906
dhorner@unionky.edu
(606) 546-1296

 

UK logo
Gregory Robinson
UK Admissions Counselor
grobinson@uky.edu
(859) 257-0076

 

State-Supported Institutions

Eastern Kentucky University
Kentucky Community and Techincal College System
Kentucky State University
Kentucky Virtual Campus
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Morehead State University
Murray State University
Northern Kentucky University
Western Kentucky University

Regionally-Accredited, Non-Profit, Independent Institutions

Alice Lloyd College
Asbury College
Bellarmine University
Berea College
Brescia University
Campbellsville University
Centre College
Georgetown College
Indiana Wesleyan University
Kentucky Wesleyan College
Lindsey Wilson College
Midway College
Pikeville College
Spalding University
St. Catharine College
Thomas More College
Transylvania University
Union College
University of the Cumberlands

Other Institutions

Lincoln Memorial University
University of Phoenix
Regis University
Strayer University
Sullivan University