Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Mathematics

Instructors

Tony Armstrong, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214H
(606) 451-6735
tony.armstrong@kctcs.edu

David Behrman, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 221
(606) 451-6739
david.behrman@kctcs.edu

Cindy Byrd, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214A
(606) 451-6771
cindy.byrd@kctcs.edu

Martha Deitz, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 217
(606) 451-6776
martha.deitz@kctcs.edu

Kathy Lewis, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 220
(606) 451-6810
kathy.lewis@kctcs.edu

Richard Matika, Associate Professor
Clinton Center, Room 229C
(606) 387-3783
richard.matika@kctcs.edu

Steven Scott McClendon, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214-A
(606) 451-6863
scott.mcclendon@kctcs.edu

Virginia Metcalf, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 218
(606) 451-6745
virginia.metcalf@kctcs.edu

Roger Osborne, Associate Professor
Laurel Campus South, Room 112
(606) 878-4775
roger.osborne@kctcs.edu

Gail Stringer, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214J
(606) 451-6860
gail.stringer@kctcs.edu