English

Instructors

Lynn Crabtree, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 208
606 451-6765
lynn.crabtree@kctcs.edu

Jon Frederick, Associate Professor
Clinton Center, Room 229G
606 387-3708
jon.frederick@kctcs.edu

Wanda Fries, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 209
606 451-6783
wanda.fries@kctcs.edu

Belinda Gadd, Associate Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 1 - Room 107
606 878-4741
belinda.gadd@kctcs.edu

Jeff Harris, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 210
606 451-6793
jeff.harris@kctcs.edu

Richard Krause, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 211G
606 451-6807
richard.krause@kctcs.edu

Amanda Morris, Instructor
Laurel Campus North, Building 1 - Room 107
606 878-4853
amanda.morris@kctcs.edu

Darrell Musick, Instructor
Laurel Campus North, Building 1 - Room 135
606 878-4863
darrell.musick@kctcs.edu

Jeff Perkins, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 202
606 451-6836
jeff.perkins@kctcs.edu

Betty Peterson, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 203
606 451-6837
betty.peterson@kctcs.edu

Lynn Shearer, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Cooper Building - Room 122
606 451-6853
lynn.shearer@kctcs.edu

Rob Spencer, Associate Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 1 - Room 141
606 878-4787
robert.spencer@kctcs.edu

Erin Stephens, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 205
606 451-6879
erin.stephens@kctcs.edu