learning commons

Staff

Somerset Campus North

808 Monticello Street
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
(606) 451-6710
 
Margo Hamm
Associate Dean
Phone: 606 451-6711
margo.hamm@kctcs.edu
 
Mary Taylor Huntsman
Director of Public Services
Phone: 606 451-6713
mary.huntsman@kctcs.edu

Emily Krug
Emerging Technology/Cataloging Librarian
Phone: 606 451-6715
emily.krug@kctcs.edu

Pam Turner
Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 606 451-6710
pam.turner@kctcs.edu
 
Alena Morrow
Library Specialist Cataloging
Phone: 606 451-6714
alena.morrow@kctcs.edu

Mandy Davis
Instructional Specialist - English
Phone: 606 451-6705
mandy.davis@kctcs.edu

Bill Phelps
Instructional Specialist - Math
Phone: 606 451-6709
bill.phelps@kctcs.edu

Laurel Campus

100 University Drive
London, Kentucky 40741
Phone: 606 878-4743

Julie Howe
Health Science/Reference Librarian
Phone: 606 878-4724
julie.howe@kctcs.edu

Rion Smith
Instructional Specialist – English
Phone: 606 878-4717
rsmith0468@kctcs.edu

Clinton Center

1273 Ky. Highway 90 West
Albany, Kentucky 42602
606 387-3714 

Devin Phelps
Collection Development Librarian
606 387-3715
Devin.Phelps@kctcs.edu

McCreary Center

PO Box 487
Whitley City, KY 42653

Carrie Marnhout
McCreary Center Library Assistant
Phone: 606 376-7510
carrie.marnhout@kctcs.edu