Institutional Advancement

Advancement

Cindy Clouse
Director of Advancement
SCC Foundation Executive Director
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

Terrie Wilson
Manager of Advancement
terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6604

Marketing & Public Relations

Kate Smith
Public Relations/Web Services
kate.smith@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6619
 
Allison Horseman
Public Relations
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886


Print Shop

Linda Daugherty
Print Shop Assistant
sccprintshop@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6822

Stuart Simpson
stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6856

Project BEAM

Melissa Adams
Project BEAM Director
melissa.adams@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6872

Policies and Procedures

Media Relations Policy (pdf)

Social Media Policy (pdf)

Brand Guide

Upward Bound

Stephanie Likins
Upward Bound Director
stephanie.likins@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6509

Trent Hadley
Education Specialist - Upward Bound
trent.hadley@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6508