Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Institutional Advancement

Advancement

Cindy Clouse
Director of Advancement
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

Terrie Wilson
Manager of Advancement
terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6604

Marketing & Public Relations

Nancy Phelps
Web Specialist
nancy.phelps@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6619
 
Allison Horseman
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886

Recruiting

Holly Bowers
Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu
(606) 677-8320

Donnia Vanschoyck
Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
donnia.vanschoyck@kctcs.edu
(606) 677-8321

Print Shop

Linda Daugherty
Print Shop Assistant
sccprintshop@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6822

Stuart Simpson
stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6856

Project BEAM

Larry Chaney
BEAM Director
larry.chaney@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6757

Melissa Adams
Education Specialist - Project BEAM
melissa.adams@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6872

 

Upward Bound

Stephanie Likins
Upward Bound Director
stephanie.likins@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6509

Trent Hadley
Education Specialist - Upward Bound
trent.hadley@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6508